Request a Demo
Feedback

Aufgabengebiet
Art der Anfrage

JA, ich bin damit einverstanden, per E-Mail Informationen über die Lösungen von Medalllia und Erfolgsgeschichten zu erhalten, die zeigen, wie branchenführende Unternehmen die Customer Experience verbessern und den Umsatz steigern. Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen in der Fußzeile unten.

Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen

Danke

Ihre Nachricht ist angekommen. Wir werden uns in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Ein Team von
CX-Helden
Hier um zu helfen

Professioneller Service

Personalisierte Services

We can meet you anywhere in your CX journey with a unique plan that changes and grows with you, from full implementation to strategic advisory and program management.

Erfahrung

Our diverse team, from data scientists to industry experts, across finance, retail, hospitality and technology, has decades of industry expertise. Our best practices and proven methods will set you up to continuously innovate and improve.

Auswirkung

We can achieve your CX goals and vision by working closely with your organization from frontline to C-suite executives, activating every employee to drive adoption and engagement.

Shwetha Shankar

General Manager, Professional Services

In meinen sieben Jahren bei Medallia Professional Services habe ich gesehen, wie Hunderte von Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen den Wandel hin zu einer stärkeren Kundenorientierung vollzogen haben. Ich finde meine Arbeit bereichernd, weil ich die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden lösen kann, indem ich ihr Kundenerlebnis verbessere - und dabei Hunderte von Millionen von Menschen mit einbeziehe. Ich bin stolz auf unsere 100%-ige Erfolgsquote bei der Implementierung.

Insights

Die Medallianer des Insights-Teams gehen ins Detail. Sie sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen, das Beste aus Ihren Customer-Experience-Daten herauszuholen, um umsetzbare Insights zu gewinnen und echte Veränderungen für Ihre Kunden herbeizuführen. Wenn Sie die Kraft der Medallia Experience CloudTM mit all Ihren Daten – CX, operativen, finanziellen, usw. – über jeden Kanal und jede Erfahrung hinweg kombinieren, werden Sie Ihre Kunden besser als je zuvor kennenlernen. Mit dieser Gruppe von Medallianern auf Ihrer Seite, haben Sie das Wissen, das Sie benötigen, damit die Customer Experience Teil sämtlicher Handlungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter wird.

David Lambert

Global Head of Insights

Mein Lieblingsmoment ist es, die Auswirkungen unserer Arbeit als Kunde selbst zu sehen. Mein fantastisches Team von CX-Strategieberatern und Datenwissenschaftlern liebt Daten, die Geschichten, die sie aufdecken und die Auswirkungen, die sie haben. Ich schätze auch die Beziehungen, die ich mit meinen Kunden über die Jahre aufgebaut habe, und die Probleme, die wir gemeinsam gelöst haben!

Technischer Support

Das Team des Technischen Supports ist da, um die Anwender bei der Suche nach einer großartigen Customer Experience zu stärken. Wir sind da, um Ihnen bei der Beantwortung von Fragen über die Plattform, die Sie vielleicht haben, behilflich zu sein. Wir stellen sicher, dass Sie sich bei der Arbeit mit unserem System souverän und sachkundig fühlen. Wir bieten allen unseren Anwendern ein innovatives und müheloses Support-Erlebnis. Indem wir funktionsübergreifend arbeiten, sind wir in der Lage, die Spezifikationen Ihrer Implementierung schnell umzusetzen und Ihnen die Antworten zu geben, die Sie benötigen.

Rocco Cervantes

Sr. Technical Support Operations Advocate

Ich mag es wirklich, Fehler zu suchen und Probleme zu lösen, deshalb ist die Arbeit im Team des Technischen Supports sowohl spannend als auch herausfordernd. Wir sind sehr kundenorientiert und bemühen uns sicherzustellen, dass sich unsere Benutzer in der Lage fühlen, das volle Potenzial der Medallia Experience CloudTM to its full potential. I love helping our customers deliver exceptional customer experience with our product. And I have a lot of fun doing it!

Ausbildung

Die Zertifizierung in unserer Customer Experience-Methodik oder Produktkonfiguration ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihre persönliche Effektivität zu steigern. Sie lernen Rahmenbedingungen kennen, um einen effektiven Ansatz für das Zuhören zu entwickeln, Teams zu engagieren, Verantwortlichkeit zu fördern und die Unternehmenskultur zu transformieren. Sie werden auch die taktischen Fähigkeiten erwerben, um alles, was Sie gelernt haben, anzuwenden. Die Anerkennung Ihrer Qualifikationen durch das marktführende CX-Unternehmen wird Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen und in Ihrer Karriere hervorheben. Unsere Zertifizierung im Bereich Customer Experience Management steht allen Unternehmen offen, während Produktschulungen und -zertifizierungen für aktuelle Medallia-Kunden und -Partner vorgesehen sind.

John Abraham

General Manager, Medallia Institute

Ich finde es toll, großen Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, nah bei ihren Kunden zu bleiben. Ich bin in einem Familienunternehmen aufgewachsen, in dem unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter oft Freunde der Familie waren, also schätze ich, dass ich prädestiniert bin zu wissen, was die Kunden denken. Am schönsten ist es zu erleben, wie sich die Konzentration auf den Kunden auf das Geschäftsergebnis auswirkt. Teams arbeiten intelligenter und Unternehmen passen sich schneller an, wenn sie Feedback zur Hand haben.

Request a Demo
Request a Demo
Job Role
Inquiry Type

YES, I agree to receive, via email, information about Medalllia solutions and success stories that show how industry-leading companies improve the customer experience and increase revenue. Read our Privacy Policy in the footer below.

Read our Privacy Policy

Thank You

Your message has been recieved and we will contact you shortly.

A Team of

CX Heroes
Here to Help

Professional Services

We meet you wherever you are in your CX journey with a flexible and tailored services offering to meet your needs and accelerate time-to-market. With a diverse team of experts in data science, change management, and program governance spanning across various industries, our CX experts have a sterling track record of 100% implementation success and one of the highest NPS® scores in the industry.

Best Practice Packages

Jumpstart your CX program with our Best Practice Packages. These packages brings together preconfigured software, best practices, and services to meet your needs with the full power of the Medallia Experience Cloud.

learn more

Shwetha Shankar

General Manager, Professional Services

In my seven years within Medallia Professional Services, I've seen hundreds of companies across several industries make the transformation towards greater customer centricity. I find my work rewarding because I get to solve our customer's challenges in improving their customer experience - impacting hundreds of millions of people in the process. I'm proud of our 100% implementation success rate - my team thrives on creative problem solving, and we will go the extra mile in ensuring a frictionless implementation for you.

Insights

Medallians on the Insights team go deep. They’re here to help you make the most of your CX data to uncover actionable insights and drive real change for your customers. When you combine the power of the Medallia Experience CloudTM with all of your data — CX, operational, financial, the lot! — across every channel and journey, you’ll get to know your customers better than ever before. With this group of Medallians on your side, you’ll have the knowledge you need to make customer experience part of all your employee’s callings.

David Lambert

Global Head of Insights

My favorite moment is seeing the impact of our work as a customer myself. My fantastic team of CX strategy consultants and data scientists love data, the stories they uncover, and the impact they have. I also love the relationships I've formed with my clients over the years, and the problems that we've solved together!

Technical Support

The Technical Support team is here to empower users on their quest for great CX. We are here to help answer any questions about the platform you may have, and make sure you feel confident and knowledgeable when working with our system. We deliver an innovative and effortless support experience for all of our users. By working cross-functionally, we are able to quickly ramp up on the specifications of your implementation, and help provide the answers you need.

Rocco Cervantes

Sr. Technical Support Operations Advocate

I really like solving problems and troubleshooting issues, so working on the Technical Support team is both engaging and challenging. We are very customer-centric, and strive to ensure that our users feel empowered to use the Medallia Experience CloudTM to its full potential. I love working on a team that enables our customers to truly deliver exceptional customer experience with our product. And I have a lot of fun doing it!

Education

Getting certified in our customer experience methodology or product configuration is a great way to increase your personal effectiveness. You’ll learn frameworks to develop an effective listening approach, engage teams, cultivate accountability, and transform your company’s culture. You’ll also gain the tactical skills to apply everything you’ve learned. Having recognized credentials from the market-leading CX company will set you apart in your organization, and in your career. Our certification in customer experience management is open to all companies, while product trainings and certifications are designed for current Medallia customers and partners.

John Abraham

General Manager, Medallia Institute

I love helping big companies stay close to their customers. I grew up in a family business where our customers and co-workers were often family friends, so I guess I'm wired to care what customers think. The best part is seeing how a focus on customers translates to the bottom line. Teams work smarter and companies adapt faster when they have feedback at their fingertips.