Request a Demo
Feedback

Secteur d'activité
Vous souhaitez

OUI, j’accepte de recevoir, par email, des informations sur les solutions Medallia et des exemples de réussite parmi ces entreprises leaders dans leur domaine qui améliorent au quotidien l’expérience client et augmentent leurs chiffre d'affaires. Lisez notre politique de confidentialité en bas de page.

Lisez notre politique de confidentialité

Merci

Votre message a été réceptionné et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais

Une équipe composée de
super talents CX
rien que pour vous

Des services professionnels

Services personnalisés

We can meet you anywhere in your CX journey with a unique plan that changes and grows with you, from full implementation to strategic advisory and program management.

Expertise

Our diverse team, from data scientists to industry experts, across finance, retail, hospitality and technology, has decades of industry expertise. Our best practices and proven methods will set you up to continuously innovate and improve.

Impact

We can achieve your CX goals and vision by working closely with your organization from frontline to C-suite executives, activating every employee to drive adoption and engagement.

Shwetha Shankar

Directrice générale, Services Professionnels

Au cours de mes sept années de travail au sein du département Services Professionnels de Medallia, j'ai observé des centaines d'entreprises issues de diverses industries se transformer et réussir leur transition vers une plus grande orientation client. Je trouve mon travail enrichissant car je suis amenée à résoudre les défis auxquels font face nos clients en améliorant leur expérience client - impactant ainsi des centaines de millions de personnes dans le même temps. Je suis fière de notre taux de réussite d'implémentation de 100 %.

Insights

Les Medallians de l’équipe Insights prennent leur travail d’analyse au sérieux. Ils vous aident à tirer le meilleur parti de vos données CX pour générer des insights exploitables et engendrer des changements significatifs pour vos clients. Lorsque vous combinez la puissance de Medallia Exerience CloudTM avec toutes vos données – CX, opérationnelles, financières – à travers l’ensemble de vos canaux et parcours, vous apprenez à connaître vos clients comme jamais. Avec les Medallians, vous disposez des connaissances indispensables pour engager l’intégralité de vos employés dans un processus d’amélioration continu de l’expérience client.

David Lambert

Responsable Insights international

Mon moment préféré est lorsque j'ai l'occasion d'observer l'impact de notre travail en tant que client. Mon équipe incroyable de consultants en stratégie CX et de data scientists ne jure que par les données, les histoires qu'elle permet de découvrir, et l'impact qu'elle peut avoir. J'ai également beaucoup d'attachement pour les relations que j'ai formé avec mes clients au fil du temps, et les problèmes que nous avons résolus ensemble !

Support technique

L’équipe du support technique est là pour autonomiser les utilisateurs dans leur quête d’une expérience client d’exception. Notre mission est de répondre à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir au sujet de notre plateforme, et nous assurer que vous vous sentiez confiant et bien informé lorsque vous travaillez avec notre système. Nous offrons une expérience d’accompagnement fluide et innovante pour tous nos utilisateurs. En travaillant de manière interfonctionnelle, nous sommes en mesure de progresser rapidement sur les spécificités de votre mise en œuvre et vous fournir les réponses dont vous avez besoin.

Rocco Cervantes

Conseiller senior, assistance support technique

J'adore résoudre les problèmes et offrir des solutions pertinentes. Travailler au sein de l'équipe support technique est à la fois stimulant et exigeant. Nous sommes très centrés sur le client, et nous nous efforçons de faire en sorte que nos utilisateurs se sentent suffisamment autonomes pour utiliser Medallia Exerience CloudTM to its full potential. I love helping our customers deliver exceptional customer experience with our product. And I have a lot of fun doing it!

Éducation

Obtenir un diplôme de méthodologie en expérience client ou en configuration de produit est une excellente façon d’augmenter votre efficacité personnelle. Vous apprendrez des méthodes qui vous permettront de développer une approche d’écoute efficace, d’engager vos équipes, de cultiver la responsabilité et de transformer la culture de votre entreprise. Vous disposerez également des compétences tactiques pour mettre en œuvre tout ce que vous avez appris. Avoir des compétences reconnues par la société leader sur le marché CX vous permettra de vous démarquer dans votre organisation et dans votre carrière. Notre diplôme en gestion de l’expérience client est ouvert à toutes les entreprises, tandis que les formations et les diplômes relatifs aux produits sont conçus pour les clients et les partenaires de Medallia.

John Abraham

Directeur général, Institut Medallia

J'aime aider les grandes entreprises à rester proches de leurs clients. J'ai grandi dans une entreprise familiale où nos clients et collègues étaient souvent des amis de la famille, donc je suppose que je prête naturellement attention à ce que les clients pensent. La meilleure partie de mon travail est d'observer comment une stratégie axée client peut dégager des résultats nets sur le terrain. Les équipes travaillent plus intelligemment et les entreprises s'adaptent plus rapidement lorsqu'elles ont des feedbacks à portée de main.

Request a Demo
Request a Demo
Job Role
Inquiry Type

YES, I agree to receive, via email, information about Medalllia solutions and success stories that show how industry-leading companies improve the customer experience and increase revenue. Read our Privacy Policy in the footer below.

Read our Privacy Policy

Thank You

Your message has been recieved and we will contact you shortly.

A Team of

CX Heroes
Here to Help

Professional Services

We meet you wherever you are in your CX journey with a flexible and tailored services offering to meet your needs and accelerate time-to-market. With a diverse team of experts in data science, change management, and program governance spanning across various industries, our CX experts have a sterling track record of 100% implementation success and one of the highest NPS® scores in the industry.

Best Practice Packages

Jumpstart your CX program with our Best Practice Packages. These packages brings together preconfigured software, best practices, and services to meet your needs with the full power of the Medallia Experience Cloud.

learn more

Shwetha Shankar

General Manager, Professional Services

In my seven years within Medallia Professional Services, I've seen hundreds of companies across several industries make the transformation towards greater customer centricity. I find my work rewarding because I get to solve our customer's challenges in improving their customer experience - impacting hundreds of millions of people in the process. I'm proud of our 100% implementation success rate - my team thrives on creative problem solving, and we will go the extra mile in ensuring a frictionless implementation for you.

Insights

Medallians on the Insights team go deep. They’re here to help you make the most of your CX data to uncover actionable insights and drive real change for your customers. When you combine the power of the Medallia Experience CloudTM with all of your data — CX, operational, financial, the lot! — across every channel and journey, you’ll get to know your customers better than ever before. With this group of Medallians on your side, you’ll have the knowledge you need to make customer experience part of all your employee’s callings.

David Lambert

Global Head of Insights

My favorite moment is seeing the impact of our work as a customer myself. My fantastic team of CX strategy consultants and data scientists love data, the stories they uncover, and the impact they have. I also love the relationships I've formed with my clients over the years, and the problems that we've solved together!

Technical Support

The Technical Support team is here to empower users on their quest for great CX. We are here to help answer any questions about the platform you may have, and make sure you feel confident and knowledgeable when working with our system. We deliver an innovative and effortless support experience for all of our users. By working cross-functionally, we are able to quickly ramp up on the specifications of your implementation, and help provide the answers you need.

Rocco Cervantes

Sr. Technical Support Operations Advocate

I really like solving problems and troubleshooting issues, so working on the Technical Support team is both engaging and challenging. We are very customer-centric, and strive to ensure that our users feel empowered to use the Medallia Experience CloudTM to its full potential. I love working on a team that enables our customers to truly deliver exceptional customer experience with our product. And I have a lot of fun doing it!

Education

Getting certified in our customer experience methodology or product configuration is a great way to increase your personal effectiveness. You’ll learn frameworks to develop an effective listening approach, engage teams, cultivate accountability, and transform your company’s culture. You’ll also gain the tactical skills to apply everything you’ve learned. Having recognized credentials from the market-leading CX company will set you apart in your organization, and in your career. Our certification in customer experience management is open to all companies, while product trainings and certifications are designed for current Medallia customers and partners.

John Abraham

General Manager, Medallia Institute

I love helping big companies stay close to their customers. I grew up in a family business where our customers and co-workers were often family friends, so I guess I'm wired to care what customers think. The best part is seeing how a focus on customers translates to the bottom line. Teams work smarter and companies adapt faster when they have feedback at their fingertips.