Resource Library

How Comcast Transformed Their Contact Centers

How Comcast Transformed Their Contact Centers

Upcoming Webinar

Share this resource

Join us on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET!

63% of people view quick issue resolution as the most important element of a good experience. But how do you do that consistently when you have more than 130,000 employees, handling over 1 million phone calls and 70,000 truck rolls daily?

Learn how Comcast saw improvements in customer and employee engagement that led to a positive ROI. Join Graham Tutton, Vice President of Customer Insights at Comcast, and Belinda Simmons, Contact Center Solutions Principal at Medallia, as they discuss:

  • How to influence employee behavior and create a customer-centric culture
  • How to empower the frontline to take ownership of issues
  • How to demystify the “black hole” by collaborating across the organization