Request a Demo

Job Role
Inquiry Type

YES, I agree to receive, via email, information about Medallia solutions and success stories that show how industry-leading companies improve the customer experience and increase revenue. Read our Privacy Policy in the footer below.

Read our Privacy Policy

Thank You

Your message has been received and we will contact you shortly.

Webinar: How Comcast Transformed Their Call Centers

63% of people view quick issue resolution as the most important element of a good experience*. But how do you do that consistently when you have more than 130,000 employees, handling over 1 million phone calls and 70,000 truck rolls daily? We’re honored to be hosting a webinar with Comcast to learn more about their philosophy, techniques and successes for building customer-centric call centers.

Please join us on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 9am PT for a webinar with Graham Tutton, Vice President of Customer Insights at Comcast, and Belinda Simmons, Contact Center Solutions Principal at Medallia. They will cover a variety of topics to help companies influence employee behavior and create a customer-centric culture. In addition, they will talk about ways to empower the frontline to take ownership of issues and techniques to improve collaboration across the entire organization.

You can register now to attend. There is no fee, and you don’t need to be a Medallia customer.
Webinar: How Comcast Transformed Their Call Centers
Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET
Presenters: Graham Tutton, Vice President of Customer Insights, Comcast
Belinda Simmons, Contact Center Solutions Principal, Medallia
*Reference: Global State of Multi-channel Customer Service, Microsoft, 2016


Subscribe to our Weekly Blog Updates